Contact Us

Coastal Heritage Society may be contacted by mail at:

Coastal Heritage Society
303 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-651-6840


Central Office

Sandra Baxter
CEO
admin@chsgeorgia.org

Terry Koller
Director of Railroad Operations,
Director of Outreach and Partnership Development
tkoller@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-2338 ext.204

Julia Keating
Site Administrator,
Pin Point Heritage Museum
jkeating@chsgeorgia.org
912-355-0064

Nora Fleming Lee
COO
nlee@chsgeorgia.org

Emily Beck
Director of Interpretation
ebeck@chsgeorgia.org

Elisabeth Chappell
Education Specialist
echappell@chsgeorgia.org
912-441-9106

Abigail Rookstool
For Media Inquiries
arookstool@chsgeorgia.org

For Membership Inquiries
membership@chsgeorgia.org

Old Fort Jackson Inquiries
oldfortjackson@gmail.com

Harper Fowlkes House Inquiries
HarperFowlkesHouse@gmail.com


Events and Booking Contacts

Natalie Butler
Events Coordinator for Georgia State Railroad Museum, Savannah History Museum and Harper Fowlkes House
nbutler@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6823 ext. 203

Julia Keating
Events Coordinator for Old Fort Jackson and Pin Point Heritage Museum
jkeating@chsgeorgia.org

Elisabeth Chappel
Educational Programs, Savannah Children's Museum and Birthday Parties
echappell@chsgeorgia.org

Emily Beck
Educational Programs, Savannah History Museum, Georgia State Railroad Museum, Old Fort Jackson
ebeck@chsgeorgia.org

Dan McCall
Special Events Coordinator
dmccall@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6840 Ext 302

Abby Rookstool
Mobile Museum Project Manager
arookstool@chsgeorgia.org