Contact Us

Coastal Heritage Society may be contacted by mail at:

Coastal Heritage Society
303 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-651-6840


Central Office

Sandra Baxter
CEO
admin@chsgeorgia.org

LaShonda Greene
Guest Services Manager, Tricentennial Park
lgreene@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6840 ext. 303

Julia Keating
Site Administrator,
Pin Point Heritage Museum
jkeating@chsgeorgia.org
912-355-0064

Elisabeth Chappell
Education Specialist
echappell@chsgeorgia.org
912-441-9106

Nora Fleming Lee
COO
nlee@chsgeorgia.org

Terry Koller
Director of Railroad Operations,
Director of Outreach and Partnership Development
tkoller@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-2338 ext. 204

Emily Beck
Manager of Interpretation
ebeck@chsgeorgia.org

Justin Childers
Site Administrator
Old Fort Jackson
jchilders@chsgeorgia.org

Kelly Catlett
kcatlett@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6825 Ext 312

Ashley Rainge
Membership Coordinator
membership@chsgeorgia.org
912-414-6651

Ben Wheeler
Site Administrator
Harper Fowlkes House
bwheeler@chsgeorgia.org

Abigail Rookstool
For Media Inquiries
arookstool@chsgeorgia.org
912-210-7521


Events and Booking Contacts

Megan Cox
Director of Sales, Educational Programs
malstad@chsgeorgia.org
912-312-4155

Dan McCall
Special Events Coordinator
dmccall@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6840 Ext 302

Natalie Butler
Events Coordinator
nbutler@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6823 Ext 203

Lee Booth
Harper Fowlkes House Events & Birthday Party Bookings
leeboothchs@gmail.com
912-665-0401

Abby Rookstool
Mobile Museum Project Manager
arookstool@chsgeorgia.org
912-210-7521