Contact Us

Coastal Heritage Society may be contacted by mail at:

Coastal Heritage Society
303 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-651-6840


Central Office

Sandra Baxter
CEO
admin@chsgeorgia.org

Terry Koller
Director of Railroad Operations,
Director of Outreach and Partnership Development
tkoller@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-2338 ext.204

Julia Keating
Site Administrator,
Pin Point Heritage Museum
jkeating@chsgeorgia.org
912-355-0064

Nora Fleming Lee
COO
nlee@chsgeorgia.org

Megan Alstad
Director of Sales, Educational Programs and Birthday Parties
malstad@chsgeorgia.org
912-312-4155

Abigail Rookstool
For Media Inquiries
arookstool@chsgeorgia.org

For Membership Inquiries
membership@chsgeorgia.org

Old Fort Jackson Inquiries
oldfortjackson@gmail.com

Harper Fowlkes House Inquiries
HarperFowlkesHouse@gmail.com


Events and Booking Contacts

Natalie Butler
Events Coordinator for Georgia State Railroad Museum and Savannah History Museum
nbutler@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6823 ext. 203

Julia Keating
Events Coordinator for Old Fort Jackson and Pin Point Heritage Museum
jkeating@chsgeorgia.org

Megan Alstad
Director of Sales, Educational Programs and Birthday Parties
malstad@chsgeorgia.org
912-312-4155

Betty Sayler-Youles
Site Administrator & Events Coordinator, Harper Fowlkes House
byoules@chgseorgia.org
703-963-3265

Dan McCall
Special Events Coordinator
dmccall@chsgeorgia.org
912-651-6840 Ext 302

Abby Rookstool
Mobile Museum Project Manager
arookstool@chsgeorgia.org